Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is the APEX body of the University that lays down policies, makes decisions and takes steps that are desirable for effectively carrying out the objectives of the University.

Name Designation
Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Kumar Bhardwaj
Prof. Kashinath Jena
Vice Chancellor

Member Secretary

Principal Secretary/ Secretary Department of Higher Education Govt. of India



Ms. Vidushi Nishank Member
Dr. Arushi Nishank Member
Mr. Bal Krishan Chamoli Member
Mr. Jai Ballabh Pant Member
Mr. Anil Dobhal Member
Dr. Pooja Bhardwaj Member